STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati on Facebook  Mailing List STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati
 

Sales Information

Advertise With Us and Watch Your Business Grow!

STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati is THE station for a wide variety of quality programming that reaches any target market. If you own a business, call us today and we'll set up an appointment for you to visit the station or we'll come out and meet with you at your business.

We have an experienced group of media professionals to help you explore the many marketing opportunities available with STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati, including TV production utilizing the latest in digital technology, internet and event marketing. Visit our Promotions section for more information on this.

If you would like to advertise with STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati and do not already have an account executive, please contact us:

Account Executives

Kyle Becker
kmbecker@local12.com
513-841-4633

Lauren McCarroll
lemccarroll@local12.com
513-841-5523

Lauren Waterbury
lcwaterbury@local12.com
513-841-4607

Kurt Kaufman
AEsposito@local12.com
513-841-4622

Aaron Bogren
arbogren@local12.com
513-763-5513

Kristofer Sommer
kjsommer@local12.com
513-841-4663

Jackie Sprague
jmsprague@local12.com
513-841-4625

Jeremy Herrington
jherrington@local12.com
513-841-4616
Andrea MattinglySims
anmattinglysims@local12.com
513-841-4604

Caitlin Proffitt
caproffitt@local12.com
513-841-4619

Sales Management

Stefan Schellhas
Director of Sales
SSchellhas@local12.com
513-841-4626

Jim Connell
National Sales Manager
JConnell@local12.com
513-763-5481

Brad Vitucci
Local Sales Manager
BVitucci@local12.com
513-763-5493
Dale Thomas
Local Sales Manager
dthomas@local12.com
513-763-5484
Mark Bianchi
Digital Sales Manager
mabianchi@local12.com
513-763-5487
Jennifer Hosty
Local Sales Manager
jhosty@local12.com
513-841-4617

Online Advertising

Jen Dalton
Local12 and CW Cincinnati Talent
JDalton@local12.com
513-763-5564

Elizabeth George
Integrated Marketing Event Coordinator
EAGeorge@local12.com
513-763-5478

Sales Assistants

Lisa Ward
Assistant to the VP/GM
lmward@local12.com
513-763-5402
Angel Adams
Local Sales Assistant
AAdams@local12.com
513-763-5485
Lynda Williams
National Sales Assistant
LWilliams@local12.com
513-763-5507
Debra D. Skinner
Local Sales Assistant
ddskinner@local12.com
513-841-4671

Research

Richard Elvin
Research Director
relvin@local12.com
513-763-5497

Traffic

Laurel Adams
Traffic Manager
leadams@local12.com
513-763-5508

Sharon Curless
Traffic Coordinator
smcurless@local12.com
513-763-5509
Leslie Eckel
Local Traffic Coordinator
LEckel@local12.com
513-763-5483

Amy Bolender
Traffic Coordinator
arisch@local12.com
513-841-4662
Kelly Mason
National Traffic Coordinator
KSMason@local12.com
513-763-5511

Tonight's Programming

5:00pm Maury

6 & 6:30pm Family Feud

7 & 7:30pm The Big Bang Theory

8 & 9:00pm Bones

10:00pm Local 12 News at 10 on Star64

10:30pm Seinfeld

Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix