STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati on Facebook  Mailing List STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati
 

Sales Information

Advertise With Us and Watch Your Business Grow!

STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati is THE station for a wide variety of quality programming that reaches any target market. If you own a business, call us today and we'll set up an appointment for you to visit the station or we'll come out and meet with you at your business.

We have an experienced group of media professionals to help you explore the many marketing opportunities available with STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati, including TV production utilizing the latest in digital technology, internet and event marketing. Visit our Promotions section for more information on this.

If you would like to advertise with STAR64 WSTR-TV Cincinnati and do not already have an account executive, please contact us:

Account Executives

Aaron Bogren
arbogren@local12.com
513-763-5513

Caitlin Proffitt
caproffitt@local12.com
513-841-4619

Elizabeth Bornhoffer
embornhoffer@local12.com
513-763-5495

Jackie Sprague
jmsprague@local12.com
513-841-4625

Jeremy Herrington
jherrington@local12.com
513-841-4616

Karen Schneider
kkschneider@local12.com
513-763-5486

Kevin McHale
kjmchale@local12.com
513-763-5556

Kim Beach
khbeach@local12.com
513-763-5678

Kristofer Sommer
kjsommer@local12.com
513-841-4663

Kurt Kaufman
krkaufman@local12.com
513-841-4622

Lauren McCarroll
lemccarroll@local12.com
513-841-5523

Lauren Waterbury
lcwaterbury@local12.com
513-841-4607

Mike McAllister
mpmcallister@local12.com
513-763-5616

Nancy Nally
nnally@local12.com
513-763-5419

Paul Frodge
pjfrodge@local12.com
513-763-5524

Randi Near
rnear@local12.com
513-763-5494

Steve Conway
smconway@local12.com
513-763-5566

Tom Michel
temichel@local12.com
513-763-5482

Tony Harris
aharris@local12.com
513-763-5488

Sales Management

Brad Vitucci
Local Sales Manager
BVitucci@local12.com
513-763-5493
Dale Thomas
Local Sales Manager
dthomas@local12.com
513-763-5484
Jennifer Hosty
Local Sales Manager
jhosty@local12.com
513-841-4617
Jim Connell
National Sales Manager
JConnell@local12.com
513-763-5481

Kyle Becker
Digital Sales Manager
kmbecker@local12.com
513-841-4633

Stefan Schellhas
Director of Sales
SSchellhas@local12.com
513-841-4626

Online Advertising

Jen Dalton
Local12 and CW Cincinnati Talent
JDalton@local12.com
513-763-5564

Elizabeth George
Integrated Marketing Event Coordinator
EAGeorge@local12.com
513-763-5478

Sales Assistants

Lisa Ward
Assistant to the VP/GM
lmward@local12.com
513-763-5402
Angel Adams
Local Sales Assistant
AAdams@local12.com
513-763-5485
Lynda Williams
National Sales Assistant
LWilliams@local12.com
513-763-5507
Debra D. Skinner
Local Sales Assistant
ddskinner@local12.com
513-841-4671

Research

Richard Elvin
Research Director
relvin@local12.com
513-763-5497

Traffic

Laurel Adams
Traffic Manager
leadams@local12.com
513-763-5508

Sharon Curless
Traffic Coordinator
smcurless@local12.com
513-763-5509
Leslie Eckel
Local Traffic Coordinator
LEckel@local12.com
513-763-5483

Amy Bolender
Traffic Coordinator
arisch@local12.com
513-841-4662
Kelly Mason
National Traffic Coordinator
KSMason@local12.com
513-763-5511

Tonight's Programming

5:00pm Maury

6 & 6:30pm Family Feud

7 & 7:30pm The Big Bang Theory

8 & 9:00pm The Mentalist

10:00pm Local 12 News at 10 on Star64

10:30pm Seinfeld


Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix